The Value of Membership

"I could not have survived 30 years in school business without the support I've received from ASBO. No matter how much you may think your problem is unique, it's not. I've always found support from colleagues facing the same issues no matter where they work, and I've shared solutions. We have a lot to learn from one another, so I value my memberships in Tri-State ASBO, New Hampshire ASBO, Vermont ASBO, and ASBO International."
—John Aubin, South Burlington School District, South Burlington, Vermont
Member since 1992

>See More

2013-2014 Pathway Recipients

Congratulations to the Pathway to the MBA recipients! As of July 7, 2014, the following school districts received the Pathway to the MBA for the 2013/2014 budget year.

United States 

Leyden Community High School District No. 212
Franklin Park
Oak Lawn Hometown School District 123
Oak Lawn
Octorara Area School District

Donna Independent School District