Congratulations to the 2022 Emerging Leaders Scholarship Recipients!

Bo Charlton
Business Manager
Lake Chelan School District
Chelan, WA
Ashley Jaquez
Fiscal Systems Analyst
Education Service District 101
Spokane, WA
Kimneye Cox, MBA
Director of Business Services
Ascension Parish School Board
Donaldsonville, LA
Dana Loucks, CPA
Staff Accountant
Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School District
Bedford, TX
Sandy Friendshuh
Business Manager
Copper River School District
Glennallen, AK
Fred Marsalis, Jr., MBA, CLSBO
Business Manager
Concordia Parish School Board
Vidalia, LA
Chad Green, SFO
Chief School Financial Officer
Gulf Shores City Schools
Gulf Shores, AL
Peter Mills
Supervisor of Facilities Services
Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Doylestown, PA
Logan Gordon
CMMS Administrator
Frederick County Public Schools
Frederick, MD
Aaron Norris
Director of Finance and Operations
West Allis-West Milwaukee School District
West Allis, WI
Marquez Guzman
Director of Business and Auxiliary Services
Salem School District
Salem, WI
Joe Ostlund, MBA
Finance Compliance Manager
Anoka-Hennepin Independent School District 11
Anoka, MN
Daniel Haynes, CFE
Financial Compliance Analyst
Epic Charter School
Oklahoma City, OK
Nicole Pearce
District Treasurer/Financial Manager
Skiatook Public Schools
Skiatook, OK
Shane Hecox
Director of Finance
Buhler Unified School District 313
Buhler, KS
James Schauss
Procurement/Budgeting Mgr of Cap Planning & Construction
Highline School District
Burien, WA
Tyler Hoffman
Fiscal Coordinator
Education Service District 112
Vancouver, WA
Jacqueline (Jacqui) Vernon
Director of Business Operations
Raytown C-2 School District
Raytown, MO


Demetri Andrews
Business Administrator
Platteville School District
Platteville, WI
Brandy N. Smith, PCSBA
Business Manager/Board Secretary
Montoursville Area School District
Montoursville, PA