The Value of Membership

"I could not have survived 30 years in school business without the support I've received from ASBO. No matter how much you may think your problem is unique, it's not. I've always found support from colleagues facing the same issues no matter where they work, and I've shared solutions. We have a lot to learn from one another, so I value my memberships in Tri-State ASBO, New Hampshire ASBO, Vermont ASBO, and ASBO International."
—John Aubin, South Burlington School District, South Burlington, Vermont
Member since 1992

>See More

Board of Directors

Tom Wohlleber

Tom Wohlleber, CSRM

Claire Hertz

Claire Hertz, CSBA, SFO
Vice President

Charles Peterson

Charles E. Peterson, Jr., MBA, PRSBA, SFO
Immediate Past President

David Lewis

David J. Lewis
Executive Director

Michael Johnston

Michael Johnston
Director through 2019

Angela Von Essen

Angela Von Essen, MBA, CSBA, SFO
Director through 2019

Marvin Dereef

Marvin Dereef, Jr., SFO
Director through 2020

Bill Sutter

Bill Sutter, SFO
Director through 2020

Susan Harkin

Susan Harkin, SFO
Director through 2021

John Hutchison

John Hutchison, CPA, MBA, SFO
Director through 2021