The Value of Membership

"ASBO International's engaging and empowering environment helped me perfect my school business management voice. Attending the Annual Meeting & Expo, Executive Leadership Forum, and Eagle Institute made me better equipped to face district challenges and to find real and lasting solutions that help students achieve excellence."
Earl P. Burke, MBA, Hinds County School District, Mississippi
Member since 2007

>See More

New Members & Anniversaries

Celebrating Our Members

Members are the heart of ASBO International. As dedicated leaders in education, our members are creating a solid future for students around the world.
Each month, we recognize members who are celebrating milestone membership anniversaries as well as those who most recently joined us.
Welcome all new members who joined in September 2016!
Congratulations to all members celebrating membership milestones in October!
45 Years
Fred Wessendorf, RSBA, Johnston, IA
35 Years
Alan Hahn, Sun City Center, FL
30 Years
Neil K. Cramer, Sussex County Depart of Education, Sparta, NJ
Roger M. Giroux, Ph.D., RSBA, Champlin, MN
Stuart A. Jamieson, RSBA, Annapolis Valley Regional SB, Berwick, NS
25 Years
Philip M. Frei, Sun Prairie Area School District, Sun Prairie, WI
Thomas L. Bonfiglio, BA/BS, River Dell Regional SD, River Edge, NJ
20 Years
Gina L. Brillhart, CPA, Lancaster-Lebanon IU 13, Lancaster, PA
Patrick M. Fannon, CPA, Baltimore County Public Schools, Towson, MD
Charles E. Peterson, Jr., SFO, Central Susquehanna IU No 16, Milton, PA
Douglas E. Meade, York County School Division, Yorktown, VA
Ronald A. Winslow, RSBA, Reading, MA
Susan A. Graham Balzer, Kettle Moraine SD, Wales, WI
Kenneth Alter, The Deron School, Union, NJ
Gregory M. Beall, Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES, Andes, NY
Robert C. Allen, Jr., Tempe, AZ
Kishore Kuncham, Ed.D., Freeport Public Schools, Freeport, NY
15 Years
Steven V. Ayers, Ed.D., CPA, Hilton, NY
Marilee Hill, Camillus, NY
Sandra S. Tucker, CPA, RSBO, Solanco SD, Quarryville, PA
David A. Franklin, CPA PRSBA, Middletown Area SD, Middletown, PA
Scot J. Ecker, Carthage College, Kenosha, WI
10 Years
Jason Hughes, Lewisville ISD, Lewisville, TX
Vic Roberts, Kennewick SD, Kennewick, WA
Bob Brown, Buffalo Trail Regional Division 28, Wainwright, AB, Canada
Keith P. Buday, Holliston Public Schools, Holliston, MA
Norman Buhler, Ft. Vermilion SD No. 52, Ft. Vermilion, AB, Canada
Dennis Cmar, PRSBA, West Mifflin Area SD, West Mifflin, PA
Jeanne L. Fontaine, CSBO, St. Thomas Aquinas RCS, Leduc, AB, Canada
Robin L. Hoffman, Waverly Public Schools, Waverly, NE
Russell D. Koch, Fremont Public Schools, Fremont, NE
Joan M. LiPorto, Georgetown Public Schools, Georgetown, MA
Richard L. Reino, South Shore Educational Collaborative, Hingham, MA
Nadine M. Rose, Bristol-Plymouth Regional Technical SD, Taunton, MA
Deborah Schlag, Greater St. Albert Roman Catholic Separate SD No. 734, St. Albert, AB, Canada
Cheryl Covill, SAU No.7, Colebrook, NH
Marie Therese D'Agostino, SAU No.56, Somersworth, NH
Linda A. Hoefele, Highland Park Board of Education, Highland Park, NJ
Rebecca Jenkins, New Albany Plain Local Schools, New Albany, OH
John M. Mattern, BMO Harris Bank, Chicago, IL
Jennifer E. Bolton Carls, Ed.D., Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES, Grand Gorge, NY
Karen A. Dvornik, Cedarburg SD, Cedarburg, WI
Christy S. Mead, SFO, Albertville City Schools, Albertville, AL
Susan H. Famularo, Pleasant Valley SD, Brodheadsville, PA
Janet Halonen, Esko Public Schools, Esko, MN
Daniel M. Romano, III, Toledo, OH
Stefanie Bryant, CPA, Provo City SD, Provo, UT
Elizabeth A. Domite, CPA, Rapides Parish SB, Alexandria, LA
Donna A. Felezzola, SFO, Berkeley Heights Board of Education, Berkeley Heights, NJ
5 Years
Jeri Crumbliss, USD 470, Arkansas City, KS
Curt Johannsen, Woodstock CUSD 200, Woodstock, IL
Debra Pappagallo, Red Bank Borough Schools, Red Bank, NJ
Amy Lee Hendricks, Fairview Park City Schools, Fairview Park, OH
Alan R. Hutchinson, Educational Service Center of Central Ohio, Columbus, OH
Jeff Mercer, Franklin Community Schools, Franklin, IN
Donna Mosner, Newton, NJ
Diane Kilmer, Anoka-Hennepin SD, Anoka, MN
Carl H. Gruenler, Santa Fe Public Schools, Santa Fe, NM
Akindele Ayodele, CPA, Orange Board of Education, Orange, NJ
Lori M. Boltz, Mercer SD, Mercer, WI
Terry Gonda, Little Miami Local SD, Maineville, OH
Michael J. Pfifferling, Wakefield Public Schools, Wakefield, MA
James A. Russo, West Geauga Local SD, Chesterland, OH
Kristin Williams, CPA, Keller ISD, Keller, TX
Earl H. Husfeld, CPA, Aledo ISD, Aledo, TX
Melanie Maples, CPA, Decatur City Board of Education, Decatur, AL
Kathy Sargent, Henniker, NH
Christine Blouin, Laconia SD, Laconia, NH
Steve Privasky, Arthur J. Gallagher Rish Management Services Inc., Grand Rapids, MI
George Anagnostou, Strongsville City SD, Strongsville, OH
John A. Manzi, Springfield Public Schools, Springfield, MA
Ferrel Antoine, Edmonton Catholic Schools, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Heather Christison, SFO, Suzuki Charter School Society, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Lynn Cote, Wild Rose SD, Rocky Mountain House, AB, Canada
Todd Krizelman, MediaRadar Inc, New York, NY
Mike P. Kuystermans, SFO, Golden Hills School Division 75, Strathmore, AB, Canada
Franco Maisano, Greater St. Albert CRD No 29, St. Albert, AB, Canada
Maurice Manyfingers, Kainai Board of Education, Standoff, AB, Canada
Shauna Pettyjohn, Chinooks Edge SD No 73, Innisfail, AB, Canada
Madonna Proulx, Edmonton Public Schools, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Chantelle Wellock-Bolt, Calgary Board of Education, Calagary, AB, Canada